In the last 24 hours this tour has been 565 visited, and 26' PANGA tour has been bought about 81 times
For this time and just for this time, we give you the opportunity to acquire and enjoy 26' PANGA with a great discount of 10% discount, which you can apply through this discount coupon.
NOTE: This coupon has a validity of 24 hours
Credit card charges:
Charges will appear on your statement as "Concierge Hotline"
Customer must be present at marina at least 30 minutes before schedule trip, to allow enough time to complete necessary paperwork required for all rentals.
Rental Price EXCLUDES (a)gas, (b) a 7% Florida tax, (c)Credit Card Security Deposit, which customer should understand is a credit card transaction and funds of $1000.00 and up to $1500.00 is required to “drive your own boat”.
Concierge Hotline reserves the right to cancel all reservations with & without notice due to bad weather(hurricane, rain, wind, called for bad small craft conditions).
All purchases are FINAL and nonrefundable. Under no circumstances will money be refunded and this includes;(a) bad weather, last minute change of wind and/or called for small craft conditions, hurricane (b)travel changes, delays or cancellation, (c)medical emergency, family emergency or any other personal emergency. If for any reason customer can not make scheduled reservation, Customer will have ONE Full Year to re-schedule from the booking/purchase date.
If born ON or AFTER January 1, 1988 you must have a VALID Florida Boaters Safety ID Card. You may obtain a temporary card online by going to www.boat-ed.com/florida.
We require to demonstrate your “driving” Boating Skills during a 15 min hands-on orientation and you will always have the option to hire a USCG Licensed Captain. NOTE: The orientation is NOT to teach you how to drive/navigate a boat. You may avoid $1,000.00 Security Deposit by Hiring a USCG Licensed Captain from our list.
If born BEFORE 1988, we do not require a Florida Boaters Safety ID Card without Captain. We require to demonstrate your “driving” Boating Skills during a 15 min hands-on orientation and you will always have the option to hire a USCG Licensed Captain. NOTE: The orientation is NOT to teach you how to drive/navigate a boat. You may avoid $1,000.00 Security Deposit by Hiring a USCG Licensed Captain from our list.
Can I take the Boat to the Ocean?
We do not allow take the boat on the Ocean on your own, No Exceptions! Just with USCG Licensed Captain from our List.
- The customer must be present at a marina at least 30 minutes before the scheduled trip, to allow enough time to complete the necessary paperwork required for all rentals.
-Changes to a reservation may be made. Note, changes must be made 48 hours before the scheduled trip without any penalty. If the customer does not cancel the reservation with at least 24-hour notice of the scheduled trip time, one full hour will be deducted from the purchase. The full amount will be charged to all “no-show”, No Exceptions.
Please note once the customer reserves a boat, the time will start at the scheduled time reserved. For example; if the customer books a boat for 10 am - 2 pm, time will start at 10 am. The boat is due back at 2 pm and if the customer brings it back past the due time, the customer will be fined $125.
Concierge Hotline LLC, reserves the right to cancel all reservations with & without notice due to bad weather(hurricane, rain, wind, called for bad small craft conditions). Concierge Hotline LLC reserves the right to substitute or alter customer’s reservations with vessels of equal or better value. Please note; equal refers to vessels of same-priced as the original purchase.
All Boats listed under “No Ocean Access” can not be taken out on the ocean under no circumstances. And boats listed under “Ocean Access” can only be taken out on the ocean by hiring a captain and/or if Captain Joe’s management determines customer is a qualified, experienced captain able to handle the boat on their own. A hired captain has the right and refuses to reach the ocean if weather conditions prohibit access and/or put passengers in any danger. If the customer does not abide by these terms and conditions, a fine of $500.00 minimum will apply.
The state of Florida requires the boat operator/renter to be born before January 1, 1988, to drive a boat or have a safety boat certification. If under age or customer does not have a safety boat certification, the customer may hire a captain. Be prepared to provide picture documentation (state ID, a valid driver's license, passport, etc.) upon request.